COMPANY NEWS MEDIA REPORTS CORPORATE CULTURE
Dialogue with Chairman of the Chipsea Lu Guojian | AIOT
Time:2018-02-07    From: 深圳物联网协会

As a city of science and technology and a city of innovation, Shenzhen has gathered more than 70% of China's Internet of Things industry chain, and has a number of outstanding enterprises with industrial characteristics, cutting-edge development ideas, innovative technologies and innovative applications. Recently, Shenzhen IoT Intelligent Technology Application Association, China Net·China IoT Channel and other institutions jointly planned the “Shenzhen IOT Industry Leading Brand Series High-end Interview” activity. Through on-the-spot investigation of the leading enterprises in the IoT industry, on-site dialogue with senior leaders of the company, sharing successful cases, strengthening the in-depth communication between outstanding entrepreneurs and industry platforms, fully tapping the value of the enterprise, deeply connecting the high-end resources and wisdom of the industry, and integrating the business operations of the enterprise into the development of the industrial platform.


QQ截图20180404165336.jpg


As a leading company in the field of integrated circuits and health measurement in China, the total shipment volume of Chipsea's SOC has reached 400 million, accounting for 70% of the market share of weighing instruments (including traditional and intelligent). Why can Chipsea  become the vane of the development of intelligent body fat scale technology? How does Chipsea promote the application of IOT technology? In this regard, Lu Guojian, Chairman of Chipsea, accepted an exclusive interview with China Net·China IOT Channel.


Q:The Internet of Things is all-encompassing and used in various fields. How does Chipsea position itself and focus on which sector or field? Is it an integrated circuit and health measurement (smart home appliances)?


Lu:Around 2007, Chipsea was engagedin SOC and high-precision measurement, and has provided the industry with high-precision ADC, high-reliability/low-power MCU, mixed-signal SOC, industrial-grade high-reliability ASIC design, Force Touch solution, Type-C chip,BLE, etc., and has established a cooperative relationship with Huawei, ZTE, Xiaomi, Haier, Midea, TCL, Philips, Bull, Xiangshan Weighing, Lexin Medical and other well-known brand companies.


In order to comply with the wave of the IOT, we have built a one-stop solution, including smart chip, software, solutions, APP and cloud platform. Applications include smart appliances, smart health, smart terminals, and smart industrial controls.


Q:As an IoT high-tech enterprise, Chipsea both has core product for the B-end and core product for the C-end. How do different operational ideas merge, and why can the Chipsea become the vane of the development of the intelligent body fat scale technology?


Lu:The development of IOT breaks the gap between hardware enterprises and software enterprises. Hardware companies can cross-border software to develop their own APPs; software companies can cross-border to hardware and make smart products. The survival of the future enterprise must be based on providing a complete set of solutions for users.


In fact, in the field of smart health, Chipsea has integrated its MCU + Bluetooth/WiFi SOC with its high-precision lADC, and combined with algorithms and vital data models based on the optimization of big data, launched a one-stop solution, which reduces the threshold for customer product development. And further creates a smart health closed-loop service chain integrating measurement, analysis and guidance. The customers of Chipsea do not have to worry about the algorithm, as long as focus on the appearance, sales and experience of the product.


As the first eight-polar bioimpedance measurement chip in China, the CS1258 is a high-performance analog front-end (AFE) chip targeting on smart health and smart body fat scales. It supports multi-electrode, multi-frequency body impedance measurement and analysis (with an accuracy of 1%), supports phase angle measurement, respiration rate and heart rate measurement. Compared with the four-electrode body fat scale, it is equipped with BIA bioelectrical impedance analysis algorithm, 4-electrode pad +4 electrode measuring handle The eight-polar body fat scale can further accurately measure the fat content and muscle rate of multiple parts of the human body, providing 22 body data such as body weight, BMI, body fat, muscle, bone mass, moisture, basal metabolism,  protein, combined with cloud algorithms and big data analysis, provide users with guidance on healthy exercise and reasonable diet.


——About Chipsea


CHIPSEA was established in Sep. 2003, which specializing in MCU, SOC and high performance mixed signals IC design. As the state-level high-tech enterprises, the first batch of independent innovation leading enterprises and one of the fifteen key integrated circuit design enterprises, CHIPSEA is growing towards the No.1 IC design brand of China with its solid technical strength.CHIPSEA’s core technologies cover Sigma-Delta high-precision ADC, low power-consumption / high reliability MCU, mixed-signal SOC and industrial high reliability ASIC design technology. As an IC design company which leading domestic launch of one-stop solutions for IOT, CHIPSEA provides customers with one-stop service including smart IC, Bluetooth/WiFi module, smart algorithm, cloud platform and APP. The application area covers Smart Health, Smart Home, Smart Terminals, etc.

公司新闻 媒体报道 企业文化
对话芯海科技董事长卢国建 | 深物协
时间:2018-02-07    来源: 深圳物联网协会

世界的物联看中国 ,中国的物联看深圳!作为科技之城、创新之都,深圳集合了中国70%以上物联网产业链,拥有一批极具产业特色、有前沿发展思路及创新技术、创新应用的优秀企业。近期,由深圳市物联网智能技术应用协会、中国网·中国物联网频道等机构共同策划了“‘深圳物联’产业领军品牌系列高端访谈”活动,通过对物联网产业细分领域领军企业的实地考察,与企业高层领导的现场对话,分享成功案例,加强优秀企业家与产业平台的深入沟通,充分挖掘企业价值,深层次对接产业高端资源及智慧,将企业的经营行为融合成为产业平台发展的源源动力。


QQ截图20180404165336.jpg


作为国内集成电路、健康测量领域的领军企业,芯海科技SOC累计出货量达到4亿颗,在衡器(包括传统和智能)市场份额占据70%。芯海科技缘何能成为智能体脂秤技术发展的风向标?芯海科技又是如何促进物联网技术应用落地的?对此,芯海科技董事长卢国建接受中国网·中国物联网频道的专访。


Q:物联网无所不包,应用于各个领域,芯海科技是如何给自己定位的,专注于哪个板块或领域?是集成电路和健康测量(智能家电)?


卢国建:在2007年左右,芯海科技开始做SOC和高精度测量,至今向行业提供高精度ADC、高可靠/低功耗MCU、混合信号SOC、工业级高可靠性ASIC设计技术,以及Force Touch压力触控、Type-C芯片、低功耗蓝牙等等,与华为、中兴、小米、海尔、美的、TCL、飞利浦、公牛、香山衡器、乐心医疗等多家知名品牌企业均建立了合作关系。


为顺应物联网大浪潮,我们基于自主研发的系列芯片,结合XinHai Kit SDK标准化方案与APP、芯联云,打造了集智慧IC、方案、APP与云平台为一体的一站式解决方案,目前的应用领域涵盖了智能电器、智慧健康、智能终端、智能工业控制等。


Q:作为一家物联网高科技企业,芯海科技有针对B端的核心产品,也有针对C端的核心产品,不同的运营思路如何融合,芯海科技缘何能成为智能体脂秤技术发展的风向标?


卢国建:物联网的发展打破了科技企业硬件和软件之间的隔阂,硬件企业可以跨界到软件,开发自己的APP等;软件企业可以跨界到硬件,做智能产品。未来的企业生存,一定是靠为用户提供一整套的解决方案。


事实也正是如此,在智慧健康领域,芯海科技凭借自身ADC高精度领先优势,集成主控+蓝牙/WiFi的SOC芯片,结合算法与基于大数据日益优化的体征数据模型,推出一站式智能体脂秤解决方案,降低了客户产品研发的门槛,进一步打造集测量、分析、指导建议于一体的智慧健康闭环服务链条。芯海科技的客户不用担心算法,只要产品的外观、销售和体验做好就可以了。


作为国内首款八电极生物阻抗测量芯片,CS1258正是一款瞄准智慧健康、智能体脂秤的高性能模拟前端(AFE)芯片,它支持多电极、多频率人体阻抗测量及分析(精度达1%量级),支持相角测量、呼吸率和心率测量,相较于四电极体脂秤,搭载BIA生物电阻抗分析算法,配备4电极脚垫+4电极测量手柄的八电极体脂秤,能更进一步精确测量人体多个部位的脂肪含量和肌肉率,提供体重、BMI、体脂、肌肉、骨量、水分、基础代谢、蛋白质等22项身体数据,并结合云端算法与大数据分析,向用户提供健康锻炼、合理膳食的指导建议。


——关于芯海科技


深圳市芯海科技有限公司成立于2003年,是一家专业从事混合信号集成电路设计的高新技术企业。是首批认定的高新技术企业,被深圳市政府认定为第一批自主创新龙头企业和15家重点集成电路设计企业之一。芯海科技拥有多项核心技术,涵盖Sigma-Delta/SAR ADC、低/微功耗8/16/32位 RISC MCU、混合信号SOC及工业级高可靠性ASIC设计技术等。公司已拥有20余项发明专利及14项版图设计版权登记、5项软件著作权登记。芯海科技产品广泛应用于仪器仪表(电能表、水表、热量表、燃气表、衡器、咪表等)、物联网(如智能电网、智能家居等)、医疗电子、家电、楼宇自动化、汽车电子等众多领域。芯海科技现有员工近100人,80%以上具有本科及以上学历。其中,研发人员占公司员工总数的70%。公司建立了可靠性检测中心(含ESS、EMC检测及失效分析等)、仪器仪表实验室、小批量产测试中心等。